PTA Locker

PPT, Word, Excel Viewers [Go]
Acrobat Reader [Go]

PTA Home

Important Dates

September 30th: No School - Staff Development Day
October 3 - 6: Conference Week (Minimum Days)
October 16th: Run for Education
October 21st: Fall Festival 4:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
November 30th: Holiday Shop

Spirit Wear

Show your Mustang Pride with the latest and greatest Alamo School Spirit wear! 

It's a long standing tradition to wear Alamo School colors/spirit wear on Friday.

We'll be accepting online orders until midnight September 26. Merchandise will arrive just in time for the Hoedown/Fall Festival!


Questions?  Please contact Kristin Iribarren at:

2016-2017 Calendar

PTA Quick Links

SRV Council of PTAs

The mission of the San Ramon Valley Council of PTAs is to coordinate advocacy activities and to provide training, ideas and inspiration to parents, educators, students and unit PTAs, so that they can better support the needs of children and youth.